Muslimah According to Me Q and A

Salaam y’all!

Today is just a quickie post to let you all know, that I am opening up a Q and A session! Someone suggested I do this as a YouTube thing, but I just don’t know what I’m doing where videos are concerned, plus I hate the sound of my own voice on camera.

So we’ll leave that to the pros.

Anyhow, if you have any questions for me, about personal stuff (though if you get too personal it may not be answered!), religious stuff, or just convert-y stuff in general, shoot me a message via the form on my contact page. Also I’m totally here for resources recommendations and the like. Make sure you get those questions in as soon as possible, because I plan to have a post ready to go next Thursday with all my answers!

I look forward to hearing from y’all—and I sure hope I do because that will be one embarrassing post to write if I don’t!

2 thoughts on “Muslimah According to Me Q and A

Leave a Reply

