Ramadan Post for Muslimah Bloggers

Salaam all!

Today’s post isn’t really a post…sorry. It’s just a short little note to let you know to go check out the post I did for Muslimah Bloggers in their Ramadan series.

I really enjoyed writing this post for them, and I share some personal Ramadan-revert-experience in there. Actually it is all about the experience of my first Ramadan as a revert, and reflections and lessons from that year, as well as my second Ramadan in a Muslim-majority country.

I would love it if you would go give it a read, and let me know what you think!

The article is called My First Ramadan as a Revert: Memories and Reflections, and it was posted on the fifteenth of Ramadan. Plus, I highly advise you to go give the Muslimah Bloggers page a like; they’ve always got something interesting going on over there!

Leave a Reply

